15 Minutes To Action - My Mentors

Sep 20, 2020

One of the most important factors in your success will be the voices that guide you through your journey. No matter what stage you’re at in business, you can always benefit from the wisdom of those who’ve trod the path before you.

In this week’s ’15 Minutes To Action’, Nick pays tribute to the incredible people who have helped him to ascend to the top in business, and how they helped him get there.

 

KEY TAKEAWAYS 

  • When embarking upon our journey, we must crystallise our goals. Decide on the things we hope to achieve, and visualise the place we want to be.
  • Physical health leads to mental wellbeing. If we improve our physical energy, then we can achieve more.
  • Personal branding, social media and marketing are essential tools in building our business and our unique stamp on the world.
  • Asking yourself the tough, probing questions can unlock new worlds of creativity. It unlocks the issues that hold us back and presents new solutions.

 

BEST MOMENTS

‘One of the biggest changes in my life was realising that I needed to surround myself with people who could help me get to where I wanted to get to’

‘I’m not a self-made man. I got a lot of help’

‘If you have more energy you can do more. You can be more’

‘It’s the people you meet in these environments that can change everything'

 

VALUABLE RESOURCES

Scale Up Your Business – scaleup.vip/podcast

Join the free Scale Up Your Business community: scaleup.vip/community

Generate 20 New Leads in 20 Days - download your free 5-step guide to put in place my top-performing customer creation strategies:  scaleup.vip/20leads  

Dent Global - https://www.dent.global/

Daniel Priestley LinkedIn -https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielpriestley/?originalSubdomain=uk

Dealmaker Wealth Society - http://450spr3.com/click.track?CID=431654&AFID=462829

Carl Allen LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iamcarlallen/

Rob Moore LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robmoore1979/?originalSubdomain=uk

Rob Moore - https://robmoore.com

‘Money' and 'The Disruptive Entrepreneur' - https://robmoore.com/podcast/ 

Rock Thomas LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rockthomas/

M1 - https://rockthomas.com/m1/

Rich Litvin - https://richlitvin.com/

Lee Bearley Fitness - https://lee-bearley.co.uk/

Tony Robbins - https://www.tonyrobbins.com/

John DeMartini - https://drdemartini.com

 

ABOUT THE HOST 

My name is Nick Bradley. I’m an entrepreneur, author, speaker and investor. My background is in growing and scaling VC and Private Equity backed businesses.

Having successfully built, bought and sold a number of companies, and removed myself from day-to-day operations, my focus now is on helping entrepreneurs get to where they want to be, in business and in life. As well as investing in growth businesses and backing turnarounds - with the ultimate aim of creating value from significant capital events.

I’m passionate about personal and professional development - showing up and being the best version of myself ... every day.

My bigger vision is to help bring entrepreneurial skills, experience and mindset to people in developing nations - so they can follow their dreams, live life more on their terms - utilising entrepreneurship as a global force for good.

 

CONTACT METHOD

Nick’s Facebook Page: https://scaleup.vip/FB  
Nick’s LinkedIn: https://scaleup.vip/LI  
Nick's Instagram: https://scaleup.vip/IG  
Nick’s website: https://scaleup.vip/NB  
Scale Up Your Business website: https://scaleup.vip/suyb

Close

50% Complete

Enter your email address below, and I'll send you your free copy of the Customer Creation Playbook today.